Yearly Archives: 2012

Exemplary Student Portfolios

I’ve put together a sample of student portfolios created and maintained by graduates of the Art Institute of Pittsburgh and the Art Institute of Austin. Take a look!

[ AI PITTSBURGH ]
Deb Allen: http://deborahleighallen.com
Allison Bowlus: http://designedbyallison.com
Jennifer Brown: http://jenniferbrowndesigns.com/
Paul Daugherty: http://www.pauldmedia.com/
Alex Hendershott: http://www.alexhendershott.com/
Allison Hoge: http://ashgalleries.com/
Jason Katke: http://jasonkatke.com/
Christopher Kornell: http://www.christopherkornell.com/
Chris Porter: http://whochrisporter.com/
Joren Rapini: http://jorenrapini.com/
Chris Shuknecht: http://www.chrisshuknecht.com/

[ AI AUSTIN ]
Cody Nutter: http://codynutter.com/
Anthony Skinner: http://anthony-skinner.com/
Andrew Thomsen: http://www.andrewthomsen.com
Ashley Yarris: http://www.ashleyyarris.com/